Linkfire Help Center

Follow

How Do I Delete My Profile, And What Will Happen To My Existing Links?

  1. Go to menu in the top bar in the right side.
  2. Click on your Profile settings and go to 'Delete profile'.

Please note that if you delete your profile, you will lose access to all your links and link insights.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk